Sharing The Desktop Link

Every desktop has a unique link that you created when you first made your desktop. That link will only go to your desktop.

You can share this link with others through multiple social channels and email. You can share any desktop that you have access to. Only those who have permission to view this desktop, or public desktops, can open the link.

To access the share menu, tap the sharing button on the desktop control panel.

Next, tap any of the sharing buttons to share the link to your desktop. You can also copy the link and paste that anywhere you want to share it.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us