Your Desktops

You can make an unlimited number of desktops.  When you make a desktop, it's saved in the YOUR DESKTOPS folder. You can access them at anytime from the control panel.

Tap the YOUR DESKTOPS folder button to open your desktops menu.

Your Desktops menu is open on the desktop tab that reveals the desktops you own.

Your desktops are in alphabetical order. 

Tap on any desktop to open it in the browser window.

You can delete a desktop that you own by tapping the trash can button to the right of the desktop name.

Deleted desktops will not by default delete files or folders related to it on your Google Drive.

Desktops You Contribute To

If you contribute to a desktop, it will be found in the CONTRIBUTING tab.  

Tap the desktop to open it in the browser window.

You can't delete desktops you are a contributor on. You can only request the owner to make you a follower of the desktop.

Desktops You Follow

If you follow a desktop, it will be found in the FOLLOWING tab.

Tap the desktop to open it in the browser window.

You can delete desktops you follow. Tap the trash can to remove the desktop.  You will no longer follow this desktop or get notifications of updates to this desktop.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us